预订

专享预订优惠

水疗中心

酒店雅致的莲花水疗中心位于暹罗郡楼 6 楼的游泳池畔,拥有独特的泰式奢华风格。水疗中心共有五间私人理疗室、一座位于游泳池畔边的漂亮露天柚木按摩亭、一间专为希望分享理疗经验的夫妇或朋友设计的宽敞套房。

在游泳池畔享受传统泰式按摩  

在游泳池畔享受泰式按摩

 

个性化护理及治疗

我们的专业理疗师可为男女客人提供全方位的按摩、去角质、包身、面部护理。我们采用传统泰式香薰,运用减压、运动手法提供全身、头部、肩部、脚部按摩。满足您内心深处的渴望是我们最大的目标,我们可以专门设计任何治疗方案或套餐来满足您的特定需求。

世界知名水疗产品——蓓丽雅

为了传达整体活力和健康感,我们只使用巴黎制造的顶级水疗产品——蓓丽雅,该产品富含大量养分,气味芳香浓郁。我们使用的传统精油和天然成分包括茉莉、依兰、Neori、薰衣草、咖啡豆、椰子、草药、罗望子、姜黄、白芝麻、海藻、柑橘、蜂蜜、胡萝卜、木瓜、酸奶、牛奶。

泰式按摩的主要技巧

我们还向客人提供按摩课程,他们可以在课堂上学习使用拉筋、指压按摩等简单的泰式按摩技巧来为同伴减压和缓解肌肉疼痛。与我们经验丰富的持证教练一起学习将使您感到轻松和愉快。

莲花水疗中心每月特别推出护理优惠和治疗优惠。欲了解更多信息,请立即联系我们。

 营业时间:10:00-22:00

优惠

多住多优惠

预定入住苏阁索酒店两晚(或以上),帮您节省更多!

阅读全文

Make a Booking

BEST RATE GUARANTEE

Spa & Massage

Distinctive Thai luxury encapsulates the hotel’s enchanting Lotus Spa, located alongside the swimming pool on the 6th floor of the Siam Tower. The Spa includes five private treatment rooms, a glorious open-air teak massage pavilion beside the pool and a spacious suite specially designed for couples or friends wishing to share their experience.

Enjoy a traditional Thai massage by the pool  
Enjoy a poolside Thai massage  

Personalised Treatments & Therapies

Our expert therapists can provide a full range of massage, scrub, wrap and facial treatments for men and women. Our full-body, head, shoulder and foot massages range from traditional Thai to aromatic, Swedish, stress-free and sport. As fulfilling your innermost desires is our utmost goal, we can tailor-make any therapy or package to suit your particular needs.

World-renowned Pevonia Spa Products

To deliver overall radiance and a sense of well-being we use only top quality Pevonia products from Paris, which are nutrient-rich and luxuriously aromatic. Our traditional oils and natural ingredients include jasmine, ylang-ylang, neori, lavender, coffee beans, coconut, herbs, tamarind, turmeric, white sesame, seaweed, orange, honey, carrot, papaya, yoghurt and milk.

Master Thai Massage Techniques

We are also pleased to offer guests a massage class, whereby they can learn to relieve their partner of stress and muscle pain with simple Thai massage techniques like stretching and pressure point application. It’s easy and fun to study with our experienced and certified teachers.

Spa Promotion

Lotus Spa features monthly promotions on treatments and therapies.

For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Opening hours: 10.00am to 10.00pm

Offers

Minimum Night Stay

Book at The Sukosol for four nights or more and save money on your stay!

Read More