预订

专享预订优惠

概况

苏阁索酒店将国际风格与亚洲人对舒适感的追求相融合,坐落于市区中心,可以轻松地观光、购物、就餐、游玩曼谷这座城市。以世界一流酒店应有的各种设施和著名的泰式真诚服务带给您一次周到贴心的休养。

客房及套房

我们提供各种豪华房间,适合于假日游客、商务人士、家庭。有各种豪华房、家庭房、行政套房、VIP 俱乐部房可供选择。所有客房以精美的设计体现泰国独特的魅力,并尽可能向客人提供各种现代化便利设施。

> 住宿选择

美酒及佳肴

我们的餐厅一直以来就是曼谷政客、社会名流、美食家的风向标。我们以提供各式美味佳肴而引以为傲,从中餐到日本菜、国际菜式、泰国菜。我们的索菲亚酒吧拥有这座城市最具创意的鸡尾酒、美味小吃、轻柔爵士乐。

> 用餐选择

地理位置

我们酒店位于曼谷中心区,交通便利,对面即是机场捷运站和曼谷轻轨泰国帕亚泰站。便于您轻松游览这座城市并往返素万那普国际机场。步行或乘车几分钟即可抵达所有最佳景点,听起来这座亚洲魅力城市已经在等待着所有勇敢的旅行者了。

> 地理位置及交通信息

优惠

购物狂套餐

只需 5,300++ 泰铢即可入住素戈孙酒店两晚,逛遍曼谷几乎所有最棒的购物区。含早餐,在我们的帕图玛特国际餐厅消费享受八折。

阅读全文

Make a Booking

BEST RATE GUARANTEE

Overview

The Sukosol blends cosmopolitan style with Asian comfort and is perfectly situated downtown for easy travel to the best sightseeing, shopping, dining and exploring that the City of Angels has to offer. Experience an intimate and sophisticated retreat with all the facilities expected of a world-class hotel plus renowned Thai service from the heart.

Rooms & Suites

We have a diverse range of luxurious accommodation; suitable for holiday makers, business people and families. Choose from a range of deluxe rooms, family rooms, executive suites and VIP club rooms. All rooms are exquisitely designed to capture Thailand's unique charm and to provide guests with the utmost in modern comfort and convenience.

> Accommodation options

Wine & Dine

Our dining outlets have long been a beacon for Bangkok politicians, dignitaries, celebrities, socialites and gourmets. We’re proud to offer a diverse range of culinary delights, ranging from Chinese to Japanese, international and Thai. And our Sapphire Bar has the most creative cocktails, tasty tapas and smooth jazz to be found in the city.

> Dining options

Location

We’re conveniently located in central Bangkok, opposite the Airport Rail Link and BTS Skytrain Phaya Thai stations. We make it easy for you to get around the city and to/from Suvarnabhumi International Airport. We are only a short walk or ride away from all the best sights and sounds that this amazing Asian city has awaiting intrepid travellers.

> Location & transportation information

Offers

Minimum Night Stay

Book at The Sukosol for two nights or more and save money on your stay!

Read More