预订

专享预订优惠

我们的酒店

苏阁索酒店是一处美丽地方,坐落在世界上最具活力的城市之中,以鲜明的艺术风格和标志性的泰式服务使客人陶醉其中。酒店最近重新整修并改换了名称,欢迎您造访我们酒店并探索一次独特的曼谷之旅。

完美的地理位置

苏阁索酒店地理位置十分理想,位于曼谷中心地带,毗邻曼谷帕亚泰轻轨站(Phaya Thai BTS),距离暹罗广场

(Siam Quare)、尚泰百货(Central World)、暹罗百丽宫(Paragon)、MBK购物中心仅两站地。

客人从酒店出发,经短暂行程即可抵达曼谷最宏伟的寺庙、博物馆、市场、公园、餐厅。距曼谷素万那普国际机场仅 30 分钟车程,目前可从机场轻轨捷运至泰国帕亚泰站方便地抵达酒店。

独特的风格

苏阁索酒店将殖民地风格的建筑与亚洲美学相融合,是体验独特泰国之行的理想住处。所有客房和套房均配设现代化设施,以确保所有客人感到舒适便捷。“暹罗俱乐部”的高级客人还可出入俱乐部休闲厅并享受其特别优待。

餐饮及设施

我们位于曼谷的豪华酒店拥有完备的设施,例如多功能厅、宴会厅、商务中心、美容中心、商店、洗衣房、旅行社、货币兑换处、交通查询柜台。更不必说用于彻底放松和身体护理的莲花水疗中心、健身中心、屋顶游泳池区。酒店还拥有四间顶级餐厅(中餐厅、日本餐厅、国际餐厅、泰国餐厅),花园面包房、多间酒吧。

 


素戈孙酒店 5 星认证  

苏阁索酒店很荣幸的获得了泰国旅游局授予的 5 星资质,现正再次进行认证

优惠

长住更优惠

从苏阁索酒店官网预订两晚(及以上),享受更多优惠!

阅读全文

Make a Booking

BEST RATE GUARANTEE

Our Hotel

A beautiful haven in one of the world's most dynamic cities, The Sukosol enchants guests with its distinctly artistic style and signature Thai service. Recently renovated and rebranded, explore our hotel and discover a unique Bangkok experience.

The Perfect Location

The Sukosol is ideally located in the heart of Bangkok beside the Phaya Thai Skytrain Station (BTS), just two stops from popular down-town shopping centres at Siam Square, Central World, Paragon and MBK.

A short journey from the hotel will also bring guests to the city's most magnificent temples, museums, markets, parks and restaurants. Bangkok's Suvarnabhumi International Airport lies just 30 minutes away and is now conveniently connected to the hotel via the Airport Rail Link Phaya Thai Station.

A Unique Style

Mixing colonial-style architecture and Asian aesthetics, The Sukosol is a wonderful place to stay for a uniquely Thai experience. All rooms and suites are equipped with contemporary amenities to ensure the comfort and convenience of all guests. Executive Club Siam guests also benefit from access to the Club Lounge and its special privileges.

Dining & Facilities

Our luxury Bangkok hotel boasts a range of facilities like function rooms, banquet halls, a business centre, beauty salon, shops, laundry, travel agent, currency exchange and transport counter. Not to mention the Lotus Spa, fitness centre and rooftop pool area for total relaxation and pampering. The hotel also boasts two superb restaurants (Chinese and international), a bakery and several bars.


The Sukosol 5 Star Certification  

2017-2019 5 Star Hotel Standard Award

The Sukosol is pleased to have been awarded 5 star status by the Ministry of Tourism in Thailand again this year.

Offers

Minimum Night Stay

Book at The Sukosol for two nights or more and save money on your stay!

Read More